♡ DIARY ♡


♡ 13/5/2023 ♡

dear diary,

yesterday was my birthday!! i spent the first few hours with my boyfriend and he made it very special ♡ (we also watched millennium actress - satoshi kon NEVER misses) then in the morning i got presents from my family, including two new dolls!! (my first rainbow high dolls, they're so pretty) then i got all dressed up and felt really pretty :3 we went out to a japanese restaraunt, i had fried chicken ramen, pork gyozas and the most amazing matcha creme brulee that i wish i could eat everyday for the rest of my life. when we went home my grandparents came to visit and we had cake :) i also got some sweet presents and birthday wishes from my friends and my girlfriend and we hung out at the end of the night. all in all i had a super fun day ♡

♡ 8/5/2023 ♡

dear diary,

today is the two year anniversary of my webseries 'swag chan'. it's crazy that it's already been two years and that these goofy little blorbos have been with me all this time. they really mean to lot to me, and working on the show and the lore has been some of the most fun i've had. i'm really proud of our work and grateful for all the awesome people that i've met and gotten close to through working on it and for all the support and fan content from everyone. we released the two year special today and people seem to really love it which makes me very happy. i'm really excited to work on the movie!!

i also hung out with my boyfriend for a bit ♡ we watched tokyo godfathers which was a really good movie. it's a satoshi kon movie, and perfect blue is one of my favourite films of all time so it's no surprise that i enjoyed this one. we're gonna watch more satoshi kon movies together which i'm really looking forward to!! i always feel at peace when i'm hanging out with my boyfriend, but at the same time long distance sucks and i wish i could be with him irl and go places and do fun things. i can't wait to plan our trip to california in july and have that to look forward to. i'm also looking forward to my birthday this friday!! and i have an interview in two weeks for music production classes at college so if i get on the course that will give me something to do, which will be good for me :3

♡ 6/5/2023 ♡

dear diary,

this is my first entry!! this diary will basically be a blog where i talk about my thoughts, feelings and things i've been up to!! it'll be good to have a place where i can write this stuff down as i like being able to express myself and also being able to look back. anyway - today i created this website!! thank u cody for helping me :3